What's New

At FAAFCU, we're always looking for ways to help our members. We want to save you money while guiding you in the right direction. We also want you to think of us first when it comes to all of your financial needs. Do you have a car financed at another credit union or bank? It's ok. We can help! Here's what we can do:


Scenario One

~ Contact us and let us know that you have an auto loan financed somewhere other than at FAAFCU. Let us take a look at your loan terms and see if we are able to refinance the loan and save you some money each month. If we CAN, we'll GIVE YOU $100!


Scenario Two

~ Contact us and let us know that you have an auto loan financed somewhere other than at FAAFCU. Let us take a look at your loan terms and see if we are able to refinance the loan and save you some money each month. If we CAN'T, we'll GIVE YOU $25!


How simple is that? Don't delay. Get started today and get on the road to savings by refinancing your auto loans with us. We're looking forward to hearing from you soon.


Penny Townsend, Centennial: 901.757.7999 | penny.townsend@faafcu.org

Rachel Nixon, Center: 901.363.4831 | rachel.nixon@faafcu.org

Angie Vajdak/Tracie McKinney, Houston: 281.443.8431 | angie.vajdak@faafcu.org | tracie.mckinney@faafcu.org

John Beavers, Tupelo: 662.680.5620 | john.beavers@faafcu.org

Sharon Garner, Virtual Branch: sharon.garner@faafcu.org

Carla Chapman, Wolfchase: 901.377.7725 | carla.chapman@faafcu.org

*loans subject to credit approval; offer valid through October 2018; certain restrictions apply; refinances do not apply to existing FAAFCU loans; minimum refinance amount of $5,000; the $25 or $100 will be deposited to your FAAFCU account at the end of the loan process; FAAFCU account must be in good standing If we cannot save you money by refinancing with FAA FCU, and you otherwise meet our credit qualifications, we will give you $25 for letting us try